STD Med, Inc.
STD MedSTD Med STD Med

About Us

Continuous Improvement

Engineering & Design

Manufacturing Capabilities

Services

Corporate Start-ups

MarverCam

Contact Us

Home

STD MedSTD Med
CONTACT US & DIRECTIONS
STD Med

Request for information.
Name
 
Email address
 
Message
 


STD Med, Inc.
75 Mill Street
P.O. Box 420
Stoughton, MA 02072
Tel: 781-828-4400
Fax: 781-344-5895


STD Med Innovation Center
375 West Street
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Tel: 508-584-1596
Fax: 781-297-5059

Directions to STD Med Innovations Center
From I-95 N/S please take exit 4 to merge onto MA-24 towards Brockton.
Take exit 16 B for Massachusettes 106 W towards Mansfield.
At the lights, just past the Mobil gas station, take a right onto Manley street.
We are located on the left just after the stop sign, West street intersection.

Sales & Marketing
Andrea Patisteas - sales@stdmed.com
Laurie Bourgeois - lbourgeois@stdmed.com
Nicole Noia - nnoia@stdmed.com

Quality
Steve Deane - sdeane@stdmed.com

Estimating
Eric Olshansky- erico@stdmed.com

Accounting
Connie Teixeira - cteixeira@stdmed.com

Human Resources
Pamela Arcisz - hr@stdmed.com


Directions to STD Med, Inc
From I-95 N/S please take exit 8 S. Main Street, Sharon & Foxboro.
Stay on Main Street and it will become Route 27. Stay on Route 27.
You will pass Canton's Cobb's Corner on your left. You will then take
a left about a mile after passing Cobb's Corner onto Mill Street.
Polillio's Landscape will be on the corner of Mill Street on your left.
You will go down a few sharp turns downhill and then you will see
the STD Med sign on our building on your right.

STD MedFrom Route 24 North or South take exit 19B "Central Street". Stay on Central Street for 7 sets of traffic lights. You will come to a stop sign. Continue straight merging onto Rte 27. From Route 27 take a right onto Mill Street. Note: Pollilio's Landscaping is on the corner of Route 27 and Mill Street. Go down the hill and STD Med, Inc. will be on your right.

Please call 781-828-4400 if you need further assistance.

 

STD Med, Inc. 75 Mill Street, Stoughton, MA 02072 781.828.4400

© 2013 STD Med, Inc. All rights reserved.  Site Credits
Download Certificates Here